BPL Live

BPL Live Cricket Online Streaming

BPL Live 2017

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a Bangladeshi smart cricket league. There are seven franchises of BPL. This is one of the popular cricket leagues in Bangladesh. The BPL started its playing in 2011. This premier leagues supported by the Bangladesh Cricket Board.

BPL Live Match

The seven franchises of BPL:
1. Dhaka Dynamites
2. Chittagong Vikings
3. Comilla Victorians
4. Rajshahi Kings
5. Khulna Titans
6. Rangpur Riders
7. Sylhet Sixers

BPL Live Score

People can enjoy BPL Live Streaming Online From Here and also see BPL Live Score From Here.

BPL Live Cricket

Country: Bangladesh
Owner: Bangladesh Cricket Board
Format: t20
1st Season: 2012
Last Season: 2017
Website: http://www.tigercricket.com.bd/bpl
Broadcsting Partner: Gazi TV & Maasranga TV

If you enjoy our channel please share with your friends. :) 

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.